Contact Us


If you have any questions or concerns about our products or services, fill out the form below and we will get back to you as soon as we can. Toll Free: 855-GKTECH-HELP | 855-458-3244  

Postal Address

GK Technology, Inc.
204 5th Street East
Halstad, MN 56548

Electronic Mail

General Information:
sales@gktechinc.com

Billing Questions

Cheryl Johnson
855-458-3244 ext 222
cheryl@gktechinc.com

Image

    Meet Our Team



    Paul Fuller

    Sales, Drainage Consultant
    Clark, SD
    Toll Free: 855-458-3244 ext 226

    Cell:  605-237-1134
    paul@gktechinc.com

    paul

    Kelly Sharpe

    Agronomist, Sales, Support
    Shelly, MN 

    Toll Free: 855-458-3244 ext 223

    Cell:  701-361-8199
    kelly@gktechinc.com

    kell

    Darin Johnson

    Product Development, Support
    Halstad, MN
    Toll Free: 855-458-3244 ext 221

    darin@gktechinc.com

    darin

    Ernie Johnson

    Sales, Support
    Fulda, MN
    Toll Free: 855-458-3244 ext 227
    Cell:  507-329-0715

    ernie@gktechinc.com

    ern

    Clint Streeter

    GIS Mapping Specialist
    Dickinson, ND
    Toll Free: 855-458-3244 ext 224
    Cell: 218-230-4892
    clint@gktechinc.com

    clint

    Travis Yeik

    Product Development
    Bozeman, MT

    trav