Contact Us


If you have any questions or concerns about our products or services, fill out the form below and we will get back to you as soon as we can. Toll Free: 855-GKTECH-HELP | 855-458-3244  

Postal Address

GK Technology, Inc.
204 5th Street East
Halstad, MN 56548

Electronic Mail

General Information:
sales@gktechinc.com

Billing Questions

Cheryl Johnson
855-458-3244
cheryl@gktechinc.com

Meet Our Team



Paul Fuller

Sales, Drainage Consultant
Clark, SD
Toll Free: 855-458-3244

Cell:  605-237-1134
paul@gktechinc.com

paul

Kelly Sharpe

Agronomist, Sales, Support
Shelly, MN 

Toll Free: 855-458-3244

Cell:  701-361-8199
kelly@gktechinc.com

kell

Darin Johnson

Product Development, Support
Halstad, MN
Toll Free: 855-458-3244 

darin@gktechinc.com

darin

Ernie Johnson

Sales, Support
Fulda, MN
Toll Free: 855-458-3244 
Cell:  507-329-0715

ernie@gktechinc.com

ern

Clint Streeter

GIS Mapping Specialist
Dickinson, ND
Toll Free: 855-458-3244
Cell: 218-230-4892
clint@gktechinc.com

clint

Travis Yeik

Product Development
Bozeman, MT

trav